to ACT LAWRENCE members that the annual meeting will be held on Saturday, December 10th at 3 PM via zoom.
Notice to attend the meeting was sent to members.

Please contact the office 978-685-6274 with any further questions.

The 2023 Board Slate

1. Rosa Maldonado
2. Mabel Dominguez
3. Henry Och
4. Cristal Quezada
5. Raisa Carrasco-Velez
6. Alenny Acevedo
7. Luis Saenz De Viguera Erkiaga